Caledoniyya

Daily Snap: Ballerina

20121103-103714.jpg

Currently carousing in vintage shops, scouting for a dress.

Somehow, I doubt this little number will cut a dash in a meeting with HRH Prince Hassan…

3 comments on “Daily Snap: Ballerina

  1. Haitham Al-Sheeshany
    November 3, 2012

    women & shopping! :/D

    • Layla
      November 3, 2012

      I hate shopping. Which is why I came home, so my mother can go ballistic in the aisles, while I sit scowling in the fitting room. >.<

      • Haitham Al-Sheeshany
        November 3, 2012

        I keep hearing that (hate) is a strong word 😛

        lol

        well, there is a (H) in the pic, kinda`, so I forgive u for the post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 3, 2012 by in Daily Snap.
