Caledoniyya

Kudos to… Tanya Nagar

It’s been a while since the last kudos-based post, but I am delighted to have stumbled across this one.

How I did not before is nigh unbelievable, for Tanya Nagar‘s images all but bestowed repetitive strain injury from striking the ‘add to faves’ star on Flickr.

And here’s a sample of why:

Of particular envy is her inherent ability to capture street scenes, without, I imagine, being chased.

I still covet that skill.

To see more of Tanya’s amazing work, click here.

[And on a brief tangent, I cannot recommend this post by Roba enough: it has cured by writer’s block no end.]

One comment on “Kudos to… Tanya Nagar

  1. Roba
    June 9, 2010

    LOL. The music is soothing isn’t it? Well, I am very glad to hear I was of service! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

