Caledoniyya

Caledoniyyan Getaway

I have been a diabolical blogger this month, and if my agenda is anything to go by, the dastardly neglect is set to continue.

As I zip between York, Durham, Krakow and London over May and early June, I am left scrabbling for post-worthy topics.

Thus, rather than succumb to meaningless natterings (I had to mention Eurovision – an opportunity to post an image of Sakis cannot be passed by) I am relinquishing my clatterings and will resume if not as much as I can, but as soon as I return.

Adieu, for now!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2009 by in Frivolities & Miscellaeny, Layla.
